sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2001-12-03 (19:03:00)
In which our plucky young hero pretends to finish last.

Am I a nice guy, or am I just someone who does the sort of stuff that you associate with nice guys? Do I mean what I'm saying, or do I just know that it's the sort of thing that I should be saying? Am I me, or am I the idealized version of me that will play in Peoria?

I'm not even sure anymore. I've lost track of whether I have heartfelt sentiments or empty platitudes, shared moments or cynical cronyism, champagne or sparkling white wine.

(Did I say that last one because I thought it was funny, or because I thought you would think it was funny?)

(Discuss.)

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]