sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2003-02-28 (21:33)
In which our plucky young hero starts keeping secrets.

I've started adding private entries. This goes against my whole ethos of living as much of my life as possible in public, wearing my heart on my sleeve, and generally telling people more than they care to know about me.

But I realized tonight that I've spent several days this month saying "I should post an entry on this, but damn, I don't want to tell this to just anyone."

So. Private entries it is.

If you think you know me well enough to get a username/password pair, well, you know where to reach me.

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]