sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2002-07-17 (15:42)
In which our plucky young hero is the other one, sorry.

It turns out that the most interesting thing to happen to me this week actually happened to someone else with the same name.

I'm trying to be depressed about that, but I can't manage for the laughing.

The next time, I may just change my name, to make sure I am a unique google.

"Hello, you've reached the office of Zaxxon Sheppard. Zax isn't in right now, but if you leave your name and number, he'll get back to you right after blowing up that giant robot with the orange missile in its left hand."

Yeah, that sounds good.

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]