sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2002-07-11 (22:08)
In which our plucky young hero goes from worse to worser.

It's time again for the annual downtown sidewalk sale.

Unfortunately, the tunes haven't improved any.

So if you catch me bein' true to my school, just like I would to my girl, chalk it up to the persuasive power of music.

And then, please, shoot me where I stand.

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]