sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2001-05-24 (14:26:00)
In which our plucky young hero does it with onions.

The chili turned out nicely - very thick, with not quite enough beef flavor, but quite spicy. I can't really taste the onion, so I will have to put in more next time (I used about a quarter of an onion, diced).

I sliced up some mozzarella and put it in the tortilla shell along with a generous helping of the chili. Egad, I've made a burrito! Now I just need to learn how to fold one properly, because so far my burrito-folding experiences have involved haphazard tucking and sorting and all the other things that would make any sane person laugh.

But hey. I have my chili. Made from scratch. And nobody can take that away from me.

Except the stomach pump.

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]