sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2003-02-08 (22:03)
In which our plucky young hero is over here. No, here.

From sixth grade through most of high school, I desperately wished I had a magic chameleon suit. Put it on and nobody would notice me. Put it on and nobody would pay attention to me. Put it on and nobody would talk to me.

Now, fifteen years behind schedule, I wake up to find that my magic chameleon suit has arrived, in perfect working order, and I'm wearing it right now. And no matter how much I tug at it and tear at it, I just can't get it off.

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]