sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2002-10-04 (00:53)
In which our plucky young hero was sure that was a Yukon thing.

I just looked out my bedroom window and saw a searchlight flashing across the sky.

As I looked closer, the light broke into a smear of vertical lights across the night sky, a faint green against the light grey of a light-polluted night.

I hadn't thought that the northern lights were visible this far south. But. They are.

Just when I'm ready to leave, the city pulls its surprises out for me.

27 days to go.

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]