sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2001-03-21 (06:56:00)
In which our plucky young hero collects it for demographic purposes.

I continue to disappoint Richard M. Smith, for I now have two different fiendish tracking devices on this page.

I'd say to mail me if the new fiendish device causes problems, but we all know that nobody ever mails a content provider to tell them about problems. Hell, I've been complaining for months that Salon's search engine pukes up errors half the time.

Complaining to myself, under my voice, without bothering to send email to them.

So of course it's still broken.

(There's a lesson here, you know.)

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]