sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2000-11-03 (23:20:32)
In which our plucky young hero's nose knows.

So I'm in the chat forum and everyone's talking about how much they love it when a member of the apposite sex smells nice. And I think that this has never much been important to me, mostly because my nose was plugged up at the time and I could barely remember what it meant to have a sense of smell.

Then I go out for food down at the good Indian place, and what happens but walking the other way is an absolutely gorgeous blonde dressed all in black with boots clinging halfway up her calves.

And she smells like vanilla.

The universe is hitting me with the irony bat, I swear.

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]