sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2000-10-14 (07:10:36)
In which our plucky young hero isn't dead, and thanks for asking.

I'm so clever, they should bottle me and only sell with proof of age:

* Sirilyan has writer's block. I can't even rant about the stuff that I rant about on demand today. :-)

* Austin_Ku pokes Sirilyan, not even Lisencing issues?

<Sirilyan> No, not even about the goddamn GPL that will destroy us all and leave us slaves to the invading space ants, or the BSD license that is the holy saviour of all humanity and gives great oral sex on demand.

<Sirilyan> But I think I could crank out a few hundred words about the MPL, which will destroy us all by giving us great oral sex, and then let the space ants only take over a small nation like Iceland.


Now aren't you sorry I'm updating again?

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]