sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2000-08-21 (21:41:10)
In which our plucky... aw, forget it.

Over the past few days, I've had nothing happen, but worse than that, it's happened at a slower pace than normal. I'm concerned about that.

Saturday is an example: I spent 19 of the 24 hours in the day fast asleep. I'd had my brain eaten by a game and by some work the night before, so I finally staggered into bed at 9am after successfully beating off the Royal Expeditionary Force.

Two bonus points if you now know what game I was playing.

I woke up at 9pm (that's 12 hours out of 24 I was asleep), and then was still so deenergized that I staggered back to sleep at 2am, making five hours of wake time, 19 of 24 asleep. Or something.

Don't worry, I'm going to see a doctor if I backslide during the week. But I'm feeling gooder now, and my grammar is improvementing constantwise.

In good news: I'm going to take a trip soon, yay! I have some good stuff happening in my writing life, yay! The comic is going well, yay! The Five Year Plan continues to spread prosperity through the motherland for each according to their needs, yay!

I also had pizza.

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]