sirilyan�dotcom > ( Personal | Articles | Links | Email ) sirilyan�dotcom
sirilyan.diaryland.com > ( Latest�entry | Archive | Profile )

But wait, there's more.

There's just no polite way to say "Buy me things", is there?

Join codebastards, I dare you. Remember, codebastards are us.

I'm baded and jitter. So are these people. (And why not follow the previous, next, or random links?)

Need a band name?

Doug vs. Japanese Snack Foods: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3.

rant is where the heart is

diaryland: sirilyan.diaryland.com: entry for 2000-08-10 (22:57:49)
In which our plucky young hero won't embed HTML. Much.

In the interests of actually saying something that happened to me today, nothing happened to me today.

Well, that's not quite true. In fact, it's a pretty big lie. The Big Achievement is that the latest article, the one that I hope will help people write more secure CGI scripts, has been posted. Now I have a few more ideas ticking through my head, and I need to start pushing on them.

As well, my neck and shoulders decided to hate me. It's much better now, but I ended up losing all my sleep last night because of whatever I'd done to my neck. Oh joy. We all know how well I sleep under the best of conditions; this was just an added bonus.

I even got some Real Work done too, which is good, 'cause I'm saving up for my big trip to the magic happy land of never-never. Or something.

And I'm not even going to pretend anymore: didn't Fringe today, nothing to report, I'll try to write something on Saturday or Sunday.

(Browse: previous or next. Notes: post or read.)

sirilyan.diaryland.com | sirilyan dotcom
anything said in lowercase sounds profound. say it to me.

[fiendish tracking device]